Meet Our Pastor and Staff



Reverend Andrew Windschitl

Pastor

515-367-2685 

Email: Fr.Andrew@saintmaryhc.org

Sarah Baumberger

Bookkeeper

Email:  sbaumberger@saintmaryhc.org



Nicole Cory

Confirmation Program, 9th and 10th Grades

 515-313-3014

Email:  ncory@saintmaryhc.org

Andrea Fisher

Youth Minister, 7th-12th Grades

515-240-5059

Email: afisher@saintmaryhc.org



Melissa Kahler

Youth Minister, 7th-12th Grades

515-290-2830

Email: mkahler@saintmaryhc.org



Barb Liske

Secretary 

515-367-2685
Email: bliske@saintmaryhc.org




Geneveve Loraditch

Co-Coordinator, Preschool-6th Grade Religious Ed

515-556-4150 

Email: gloraditch@saintmaryhc.org


Tracy Miller

Co-Coordinator, Preschool-6th Grade Religious Ed

515-520-7981 

Email: tmiller@saintmaryhc.org



Sue Schmidt

Music Coordinator

515-689-9949

Email: sschmidt@saintmaryhc.org