Meet Our Pastor and Staff



Reverend Andrew Windschitl

Pastor

515-367-2685 

Email: Fr.Andrew@saintmaryhc.org

 


Reverend Mr. Terry Schleisman

Deacon & Adult Faith Sharing Coordinator

515-669-6158

Email:  tschleisman@saintmaryhc.org



 


Reverend Mr. Jerry Barnwell 

Retired Deacon

Email:  jerry@jebarnwell.net




Nicole Cory

Confirmation Program

 515-313-3014

Email:  ncory@saintmaryhc.org

Andrea Fisher

Youth Minister, 7th-12th Grades

515-240-5059

Email: afisher@saintmaryhc.org



Melissa Kahler

Youth Minister, 7th-12th Grades

515-290-2830

Email: mkahler@saintmaryhc.org



 

Barb Liske

Secretary 

515-367-2685
Email: bliske@saintmaryhc.org




Geneveve Loraditch

Co-Coordinator, PreK-6th Grade RE

515-556-4150 

Email: gloraditch@saintmaryhc.org


Tracy Miller

Co-Coordinator, PreK-6th Grade RE

515-520-7981)

Email: tmiller@saintmaryhc.org

 


Celeste Muehlenthaler

Music Coordinator

515-577-9394

Email:  cmuehlenthaler@saintmaryhc.org



Dave Ortega

Bookkeeper

515-367-2685
Email: dortega@saintmaryhc.org