Religious Education classes are available for children from PreK through High School.  
PreK-8th grade classes are held on Wednesday evenings, Confirmation classes and Youth Group are held on Sunday evenings, in the Educational Center and Social Hall at St. Mary's Church in Elkhart.  

We also offer faith sharing opportunities for all adults which are held at various times during the week and on weekends. 

Are you interested in becoming a Catholic?  Learn about our RCIA program.  

Religious Education PreK - 6 Coordinators

Geneveve Loraditch

515-556-4150 

Email: gloraditch@saintmaryhc.org

Tracy Miller

Co-Coordinator, PreK-6th Grade RE

515-520-7981)

Email: tmiller@saintmaryhc.org


Grades 7-12 Youth Coordinators  
Melissa Kahler:  515-290-2830

mkahler@saintmaryhc.org

Andrea Fisher

515-240-5059

Email: afisher@saintmaryhc.org


Confirmation, Grades 9 & 10

Nicole Cory:  515-313-014 

ncory@saintmaryhc.org


RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults) Coordinator  

Deacon Terry Schleisman:  515-669-6158

 tschleisman@saintmaryhc.org


Adult Faith Sharing Coordinator 
Deacon Terry Schleisman:  515-669-6158

 tschleisman@saintmaryhc.org