Meet Our Pastor and Staff



Reverend Dan Krettek 

Pastor

515-367-2685 / 515-423-2888

Email: dkrettek@saintmaryhc.org

 


Reverend Mr. Terry Schleisman

Deacon & Adult Faith Sharing Coordinator

515-669-6158

Email:  tschleisman@saintmaryhc.org



 


Reverend Mr. Jerry Barnwell 

Retired Deacon

Email:  jerry@jebarnwell.net




Nicole Cory

Confirmation Program

 515-313-3014

Email:  ncory@saintmaryhc.org


Stacie Hergenreter  

Religious Ed, Pre-K through 6th Grade

515-491-3876

Email:  shergenreter@saintmaryhc.org 


 

Barb Liske

Secretary 

515-367-2685
Email: bliske@saintmaryhc.org


 


Melissa Kahler

Religious Ed, 7 & 8 Grades
Confirmation & Youth Ministry

515-290-2830

Email: mkahler@saintmaryhc.org



 


Celeste Muehlenthaler

Music Coordinator

515-577-9394

Email:  cmuehlenthaler@saintmaryhc.org



Peter Relyea

Bookkeeper

515-367-2685
Email: prelyea@saintmaryhc.org